Rowan County United Way Board of Directors

Board Officers

Eric Slipp | President
Retired, Nouryon

Desiree Dunston | VP
Novant Health Rowan Medical Center

Lori Yang | VP of Public Relations
Law Office of Chris Sease

Mark Lewis | Secretary/Treasurer
Peoples Bank

Lou Adkins | Retired
Kevin Auten | Retired, Rowan County Sheriff
Dr. Andrea Baumer | Salisbury VA Health Care System
Jim Behmer | City of Salisbury
Alisha Byrd-Clark | Byrd & Co., Incorporated
Graham Corriher | City of Salisbury
Rod Crider | Economic Development Commission
Micah Ennis | Rowan County Department of Social Services
Steve Fisher | F&M Bank
Dr. David Nelson | Catawba College
Don Ruddy | Hexagon Agility
Dr. Andrew Smith | NC Department of Public Instruction
Brian Smith | Daimler
Elaine Spalding | Rowan County Chamber of Commerce
Jonathan Williams | Garver USA
Dr. Kelly Withers | Rowan-Salisbury School System
Chanaka Yatawara | Salisbury Community Development Corporation

131 West Innes Street, Suite 201
Salisbury, N.C. 28144


Stay In The Know With Our E-Newsletter!

* indicates required